Now Loading...

Now Loading...



line twitter facebook


2003/01/06・S2K 89913


2枚目のトラック4『Promenade (Walking The Dog)』とトラック18『Strike Up The Band』が、東京ディズニーシーのウォーターフロントパーク(タワー・オブ・テラーの前にある広場)で噴水に合わせて流れています。

  1. Prelude Ho.2 For Piano
  2. I Got Rhythm
  3. Oh Lady, Be Good
  4. Summertime
  5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  6. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  7. Swanee
  8. Liza
  9. Someone To Watch Over Me
  10. 'S Wonderful
  11. Do It Again
  12. Soon
  13. Fascinating Rhythm / Someone To Watch Over Me
  14. The Man I Love
  15. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  16. Love Is Here To Stay
  17. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  18. Blues
  19. But Not For Me
  20. A Foggy Day
  21. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  22. Third Movement (Allegro Agitato)
  1. Of Thee I Sing Overture
  2. They All Laughed
  3. Of Thee I Sing
  4. Promenade (Walking The Dog)
  5. I've Got A Crush On You
  6. Somebody Loves Me
  7. Love Walked In / Embraceable You
  8. Mine
  9. Isn't It A Pity
  10. Introduction and Jazzbo Brown
  11. It Ain't Necessarily So
  12. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  13. I Loves You, Porgy
  14. My Man's Gone Now
  15. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
  16. Who Cares?
  17. Rhapsody In Blue
  18. Strike Up The Band
  19. Home Blues

41曲 150分